Triquetra logo with ITS in the center and the other divisions sorrounding. ITS-PALSS ITS-CFIT ITS-DTS


ITS has three divisions:

  • Psychological and Learning Support Services (ITS-PALSS)
  • Developmental Therapy Services (ITS-DTS)
  • Child and Family Integrated Therapy (ITS-CFIT)

To learn more about these divisions, please click on their logo, where you will be taken to each division's personal website.


As a group, ITS provides comprehensive multidisciplinary team services to meet the needs of children and adults who experience problems with sensory integration, speech-language development, social and emotional functioning, relationships, self-regulation, and learning. We are dedicated to the emotional and developmental health of children, adults, and their families.


Powered by Rapids

© 2008-2009 Integrated Therapy Services